Trainer & Verantwortliche

 

Seniorenobmann   Michael Wichmann Ahornbogen 19       Nieüll 04661-6175 0163-6994718 miwini@gmx.de
Frauen und Mädchenobmann   Jörg Hansen Amrumer Weg 56  Niebüll 04661-2357 0172-8242409 j.hansen0409@gmail.com
Spartenleiter   Wolfgang Siegfried Uhlebüller Dorfstr.136 Niebüll   0172-4579260 w.siegfried@outlook.de
Paßwesen   Dirk                  Bruhn Haferweg;            Niebüll 04661- 942160 0177-4036010 fussballcoach@web.de
Förderkreis   Moritz Steiner Lornsenstr.18        Niebüll   0176-62183051 moritz-steiner@web.de
Schiedsrichter   Thomas Hein Hesbüllerstraße 42  25927 Neukirchen   0176-52596406 hein.74@gmx.de
Platzwart   Rainer Bahnsen Niebüll   0151-52228495  
1.Herren    Björn Petersen Daagel 7                            25920 Klockries   0174-9375517 petersen@gehlsen-sylt.de
Betreuer   Kai Nielsen     +49 170 4866296 kai_nielsen@gmx.de
2.Herren   Daniel              Kriese Hauptstraße 95a Niebüll   0176-21576449 danielk144@gmx.net
Frauen   Jörg Hansen Amrumer Weg 56  Niebüll 04661-2357 0172-8242409 j.hansen0409@gmail.com
A-Jugend 1 2003/2004 Wolfgang Siegfried Uhlebüller Dorfstr.136  Niebüll   0172-4579260 w.siegfried@outlook.de
A-Jugend 2 2003/2004 Michael Bartlefsen Bachstelzenring Niebüll   0174-1960921 michaelbartlefsen@gmail.com
B-Jugend  2005/2006 Marco Hoppe Uhlebüllerstraße 59 Niebüll   0152-33931150 hoppemarko@gmx.de
C-Jugend  1 2007 Kim-Lennert Lorenzen Hoyerstraße 5      Niebüll   +49 176 64041654 kimlennert.lorenzen@gmail.com
    Niklas Petzold Hungerfennenweg 26  Niebüll   +49 174 6257600 Niklas.petzold01@gmail.com 
    Simon Kovacs Osterweg 53a       Niebüll   +49 1575 0633234 simonkx8@gmail.com 
C-Jugend 2 2008 Jan          Petersen Deezbüll Deich 45 Niebüll 04661-942650 0152-03458571 jan_herbert_p@hotmail.com
D-Jugend 1  2009 Alex Barth Mitteldeich 4 ; Galmsbüll 04661-9372770 0160-1851407  abc.2020@gmx.de
D-Jugend 2 2010 Stephan Schmidt Amrumer Weg       Niebüll   01577-3923979 schmidt.stephan.79@web.de
E-Jugend 1 2011 Jan Kehnappel Am Schulplatz 16 25899 Galmsbüll   0172-7532170 Jan.kehnappel@gmx.de
    Maik Schneider Bachstelzenring 20 Niebüll 04661-1436 0151-12258101 schneider.maik.niebuell@gmail.com
E-Jugend 2 2012 Henning Petersen Roggenweg 33a   0179-1202033 hbfhenning@web.de
F-Jugend 2013/2014 Katja Schwaldt Uhlebüllerstraße 59 Niebüll   0174-3971164 hoppemarko@gmx.de
G-Jugend  2015 Sven           Hansen Grüner Weg 20               25899 Niebüll 04661-9008222 0172-3150299 svehase@brueckenplatz.de