Trainer & Verantwortliche

 

Seniorenobmann   Michael Wichmann Ahornbogen 19       Nieüll 04661-6175 0163-6994718 miwini@gmx.de
Frauen und Mädchenobmann   Jörg Hansen Amrumer Weg 56  Niebüll 04661-2357 0172-8242409 j.hansen0409@gmail.com
Spartenleiter   Wolfgang Siegfried Uhlebüller Dorfstr.136 Niebüll   0172-4579260 w.siegfried@outlook.de
Paßwesen   Dirk                  Bruhn Haferweg;            Niebüll 04661- 942160 0177-4036010 fussballcoach@web.de
Förderkreis   Moritz Steiner Lornsenstr.18        Niebüll   0176-62183051 moritz-steiner@web.de
Schiedsrichter   Thomas Hein Hesbüllerstraße 42  25927 Neukirchen   0176-52596406 hein.74@gmx.de
Platzwart   Rainer Bahnsen Niebüll   0151-52228495  
1.Herren    Björn Petersen Daagel 7                            25920 Klockries   0174-9375517 petersen@gehlsen-sylt.de
Betreuer   Kai Nielsen     +49 170 4866296 kai_nielsen@gmx.de
2.Herren  

 

Lutz Lorenzen

       
Frauen  

 

Paul Krieg

       
A-Jugend 1 2004/2005 Wolfgang Siegfried     0172-4579260 w.siegfried@outlook.de
             
B-Jugend  2006/2007 Daniel Kriese        
C-Jugend  1 2008

 

Jan Petersen

       
             
             
C-Jugend 2 2009

 

Dirk Bruhn

       
D-Jugend  2010 Stephan Schmidt Amrumer Weg       Niebüll   01577-3923979 schmidt.stephan.79@web.de
D-Jugend 2011 Jan Kehnappel Am Schulplatz 16 25899 Galmsbüll   0172-7532170 Jan.kehnappel@gmx.de
             
E-Jugend 1+2 2012/2013 Henning Petersen Roggenweg 33a   0179-1202033 hbfhenning@web.de

F-Jugend

2014

2015

Lars Moritzen

Michael Bartlefsen

       
G-Jugend  2016

 

Johanna Hansen

      e