Trainer & Verantwortliche

Seniorenobmann   Michael Wichmann Wehlenstraße 49  Niebüll 04661-6175 0163-6994718 miwini@gmx.de
Frauen und Mädchenobmann   Jörg Hansen Amrumer Weg 56  Niebüll 04661-2357 0172-8242409 j.hansen0409@gmail.com
Spartenleiter   Wolfgang Siegfried Uhlebüller Dorfstr.136 Niebüll   0172-4579260 w.siegfried@outlook.de
Paßwesen   Dirk                  Bruhn Haferweg;            Niebüll 04661- 942160 0177-4036010 fussballcoach@web.de
Förderkreis   Moritz Steiner Lornsenstr.18        Niebüll   0176-62183051 moritz-steiner@web.de
Platzwart   Rainer Bahnsen Niebüll   0151-52228495  
Schiedsrichter   Mogens Lesch     0176-68401330 info@mogens-lesch.de
1.Herren    Björn Petersen Daagel 7                            25920 Klockries   0174-9375517 petersen@gehlsen-sylt.de
Betreuer   Kai Nielsen     +49 170 4866296 kai_nielsen@gmx.de
2.Herren   Thorsten Bremer Dünenring 16 25923 Süderlügum 04663-1691 0170-4444495 kimundthorsten@icloud.com
Frauen   Jörg Hansen Amrumer Weg 56  Niebüll 04661-2357 0172-8242409 j.hansen0409@gmail.com
B-Mädchen  2004/2005 Lina Schwobe Holunderring 40   0151-27189089 lina.schwobe@gmx.de
C-Mädchen 2006/2007 Maik Schneider Bachstelzenring 20 Niebüll 04661-1436 0151-12258101 schneider-maik@versanet.de
A-Jugend 2002/2003 Michael Bartlefsen Bachstelzenring Niebüll   0174-1960921 michaelbartlefsen@gmail.com
B-Jugend 1 2004 Wolfgang Siegfried Uhlebüller Dorfstr.136  Niebüll   0172-4579260 w.siegfried@outlook.de
B-Jugend 2 2005 Thomas Ketelsen Hooger Straße 3 Niebüll   0177-5648521 t.ketelsen1@web.de
C-Jugend  1 2006 Daniel              Kriese Hauptstraße 95a Niebüll   0176-21576449 danielk144@gmx.net
C-Jugend 2 2007 Marco Hoppe Uhlebüllerstraße 59 Niebüll   0152-33931150 hoppemarko@gmx.de
D-Jugend 1  2008 Jan          Petersen Deezbüll Deich 45 Niebüll 04661-942650 0152-03458571 jan_herbert_p@hotmail.com
D-Jugend 2 2009 Alex Barth Mitteldeich 4 ; Galmsbüll 04661-9372770 0160-1851407  abc.2020@gmx.de
D-Jugend 3 2009 Jannik Danielsen Rudolf Diesel Str11 Niebüll   0151-46250113 jannik.danielsen@gmail.com
    Maximilian Franke     01575-8419332 derfrankemax@gmx.de
E-Jugend 1 2010 Stephan Schmidt Amrumer Weg       Niebüll   01577-3923979 schmidt.stephan.79@web.de
E-Jugend 2 2011 Jan Kehnappel Am Schulplatz 16 25899 Galmsbüll   0172-7532170 Jan.kehnappel@gmx.de
    Jasmin Wulf     0179-1202033 Jale.wulf@gmail.com
F-Jugend 2012/2013 Henning Petersen Roggenweg 33a   0179-1202033 hbfhenning@web.de
G-Jugend  2014 Katja Schwaldt Uhlebüllerstraße 59 Niebüll   0174-3971164 hoppemarko@gmx.de