Trainer & Verantwortliche

Seniorenobmann   Michael Wichmann Wehlenstraße 49  Niebüll 04661-6175 0163-6994718 miwini@gmx.de
Jugendobmann   Sven           Hansen Grüner Weg 20        Niebüll 04661-9008222 0172-3150299 svehase@brueckenplatz.de
Frauen und Mädchenobmann   Jörg Hansen Amrumer Weg 56  Niebüll 04661-2357 0172-8242409 j.hansen0409@gmail.com
Spartenleiter   Wolfgang Siegfried Uhlebüller Dorfstr.136 Niebüll   0172-4579260 w.siegfried@outlook.de
Paßwesen   Dirk                  Bruhn Haferweg;            Niebüll 04661- 942160 0177-4036010 fussballcoach@web.de
Förderkreis   Moritz Steiner Lornsenstr.18        Niebüll   0176-62183051 moritz-steiner@web.de
Platzwart   Rainer Bahnsen Niebüll   0151-52228495  
Schiedsrichter   Mogens Lesch     0176-68401330 info@mogens-lesch.de
1.Herren   Bodo Schmidt Bussardweg       Niebüll     bschmidt67@gmx.de
1.Herren Co.   Björn Petersen Daagel 7                            25920 Klockries   0174-9375517 petersen@gehlsen-sylt.de
2.Herren   Thorsten Bremer Dünenring 16 25923 Süderlügum 04663-1691 0170-4444495 throsten-bremer@kielnet.net
Frauen   Jörg Hansen Amrumer Weg 56  Niebüll 04661-2357 0172-8242409 j.hansen0409@gmail.com
    Maik Schneider Bachstelzenring 20 Niebüll 04661-1436 0151-12258101 schneider-maik@versanet.de
B-Mädchen  2004/2005 Johanna Hansen Amrumer Weg 56  Niebüll 04661-2357 +49 174 9488990 j.hansen0409@gmail.com
B-Jugend 1 2003/2004 Wolfgang Siegfried Uhlebüller Dorfstr.136  Niebüll   0172-4579260 w.siegfried@outlook.de
B-Jugend 2 2003/2004 Daniel              Kriese Hauptstraße 95a Niebüll   0176-21576449 danielk144@gmx.net
C-Jugend  2005/2006 Thomas Ketelsen Hooger Straße 3 Niebüll   0177-5648521 t.ketelsen1@web.de
D-Jugend 1  2007 Sven           Hansen Grüner Weg 20      Niebüll 04661-9008222 0172-3150299 svehase@brueckenplatz.de
D-Jugend 2 2007 Rene Hoppe Berlinerring 43       Niebüll 04661-9372532 0152-54517034 schalkenf@web.de
D-Jugend 3 2008 Marco Hoppe Uhlebüllerstraße 59 Niebüll   0152-33931150 hoppemarko@gmx.de
D-Jugend 4 2008 Jan          Petersen Deezbüll Deich 45 Niebüll 04661-942650 0152-03458571 jan_herbert_p@hotmail.com
E-Jugend 1 2008/2009 Alex Barth Mitteldeich 4 ; Galmsbüll 04661-9372770 0160-1851407 alex.barth.11@gmx.de
E-Jugend 2 2008/2009 Max Franke Niebüll   0157-58419332 derfrankemax@gmx.de
E-Jugend 3 2008/2009 Jannik Danielsen Rudolf Diesel Str11 Niebüll   0151-46250113 jannik.danielsen@gmail.com
E-Jugend 4 2010/2011 Stephan Schmidt Amrumer Weg       Niebüll   01577-3923979 schmidtstephan@versanet.de
F-Jugend   Jasmin Wulf     0179-1202033  
G-Jugend  2012 Jasmin Wulf     0179-1202033  
             
Goallegen   Klaus Wontorra     0171-2248954 klaus-d.wontorra@t-online.de
1. Vorsitzende   Hans Detlef Thiesen   04661-3938   hans.thiesen@gmx.de
stellv. Vorsitzender   Haye          Jebsen Hans-Peter-Feddersen-Str 8;  Niebüll 04661 - 941962 0173-7904719 h.jebsen@web.de
    Kassenwart   Maik Feddersen       feddersen@steuerberater-mef.de
   Hauptsportwart   Michael Wichmann Wehlenstraße 49;                                     25899 Niebüll 04661-6175 0163-6994718 miwini@gmx.de
Fachwart Mannschaft   Wilfried Carstensen   04661-2558   wille.carstensen@versanet.de
TSV RW Niebüll   Geschäftsstell. Tondernstraße 33;                                25899 Niebüll 04661-9348830   tsvrwn.niebuell@t-online.de