Trainer & Verantwortliche

Seniorenobmann   Michael Wichmann Wehlenstraße 49;                                     25899 Niebüll 04661-6175 0163-6994718 miwini@gmx.de
Ligaobmann   Kai Friedrichsen Dorfstraße 252  Risum Lindholm 04661-96500 0151-15210607 kai.friedrichsen@provinzial.de
Jugendobmann   Sven           Hansen Grüner Weg 20               25899 Niebüll 04661-9008222 0172-3150299 svehase@brueckenplatz.de
Frauen/Mädchen   Jörg Hansen Amrumer Weg 56  Niebüll 04661-2357 0172-8242409 j.hansen0409@gmail.com
Spartenleiter   Wolfgang Siegfried Uhlebüller Dorfstr.136                                   25899 Niebüll   0172-4579260 w.siegfried@outlook.de
       Paßwesen   Rene Frank Fliederbogen 11 Niebüll   0152-34264301 renefrank@wattnspass-nf.de
Förderkreis   Moritz Steiner Lornsenstr.18 Niebüll   0176-62183051 moritz-steiner@web.de
Schiedsrichter   Hartmut          Hacker Tonderstraße 92;          Niebüll 04661-5871    
Materialwart   Jens Heerdegen Südergath 87;          Niebüll 04661-937768 0175-5907350 jens-heerdegen@versanet.de
Platzwart   Rainer Bahnsen     0151-52228495  
1.Herren   Bodo Schmidt Bussardweg            25899 Niebüll     bschmidt67@gmx.de
1.Herren Co.   Björn Petersen Daagel 7                            25920 Klockries   0174-9375517 petersen@gehlsen-sylt.de
Ligaobmann   Kai Friedrichsen Dorfstraße 252  25920 Risum Lindholm 04661-96500 0151-15210607 kai.friedrichsen@provinzial.de
2.Herren   Thorsten Bremer Dünenring 16 25923 Süderlügum 04663-1691 0170-4444495 throsten-bremer@kielnet.net
Med. Betreuer   Gunther          Becker Theodor-Storm-Str       Niebüll 04661-942874 0171-1032091 kujoh@t-online.de
Frauen   Jörg Hansen Amrumer Weg 56  Niebüll 04661-2357 0172-8242409 j.hansen0409@gmail.com
B-Mädchen  2002/2003 Maik Schneider Bachstelzenring 20 04661-1436 0151-12258101 schneider-maik@versanet.de
C-Mädchen  2004/2005 Jörg Hansen Amrumer Weg 56  Niebüll 04661-2357 0172-8242409 hansen0409@alice.de
D-Mädchen 2006          
A-Jugend 2000/2001 Daniel              Kriese Hauptstraße 95a   0176-21576449 danielk144@gmx.net
B-Jugend  2002/2003 Daniel Meyer Osterweg 40 ;                  25899 Niebüll 04663-1899140 0152-53821124 daniel.meyer18@yahoo.de
C-Jugend  2004/2005 Wolfgang Siegfried Uhlebüller Dorfstr.136                                   25899 Niebüll   0172-4579260 w.siegfried@outlook.de
    Rene Frank 25920 Risum Lindholm   0152-34264301 renefrank@wattnspass-nf.de
C-Jugend 2   Thomas Ketelsen     0177-5648521  
    Michael Paulsen 25899 Klixbüll   0170-4513016  
D-Jugend 1  2006/2007 Sven           Hansen Grüner Weg 20               25899 Niebüll 04661-9008222 0172-3150299 svehase@brueckenplatz.de
D-Jugend 2 2006/2007 Rene Hoppe Berlinerring 43       25899 Niebüll 04661-9372532 0152-54517034 schalkenf@web.de
E-Jugend 1 2008/2009 Jan          Petersen Deezbüll Deich 45;                             25899 Niebüll 04661-942650 0152-03458571 jan_herbert_p@hotmail.com
E-Jugend 2 2008/2009 Burkard Kolmit Alwin-Lensch-Straße 66   0160-6434771 b.kolmit@outlook.de
E-Jugend 3+4 2008/2009 Alex Barth 25899 Klixbüll 04661-9372770 0160-1851407 alex.barth.11@gmx.de
E-Jugend 3+4 2008/2009 Dirk                  Bruhn Haferweg 21;                                        25899 Niebüll 04661- 942160 0177-4036010 fussballcoach@web.de
E-Jugend 3+4 2010/2011 Max Franke     0157-58419332  
E-Jugend 3+4   Jannik Danielsen Rudolf Diesel Straße 11   0151-46250113  
F-Jugend   Stephan Schmidt Amrumer Weg  25899 Niebüll   01577-3923979 schmidtstephan@versanet.de
G-Jugend  2012 Eckhart Marten     0177-5408949 eckhard.marten@yahoo.com