Trainer & Verantwortliche

Spartenleiter   Wolfgang Siegfried Uhlebüller Dorfstr.136                                   25899 Niebüll   0172-4579260 w.siegfried@outlook.de
Seniorenobmann   Michael Wichmann Wehlenstraße 49;                                     25899 Niebüll 04661-6175 0163-6994718 miwini@gmx.de
Ligaobmann   Kai Friedrichsen Dorfstraße 252  25920 Risum Lindholm 04661-96500 0151-15210607 kai.friedrichsen@provinzial.de
Jugendobmann   Sven           Hansen Grüner Weg 20               25899 Niebüll 04661-9008222 0172-3150299 svehase@brueckenplatz.de
Frauen/Mädchen   Rainer         Carstens Hauptstraße 26;                                   25899 Bosbüll 04661-3461 0173-7462007 carstens@gebepro.de
       Paßwesen   Rene Frank Fliederbogen 11 Niebüll   0152-34264301 renefrank@wattnspass-nf.de
Förderkreis   Moritz Steiner Lornsenstr.18   0176-62183051 moritz-steiner@web.de
Schiedsrichter   Hartmut          Hacker Tonderstraße 92;          Niebüll 04661-5871    
Material/Platzwart   Jens Heerdegen Südergath 87;                                  25899 Niebüll 04661-937768 0175-5907350 jens-heerdegen@versanet.de
1.Herren   Bodo Schmidt Bussardweg            25899 Niebüll     bschmidt67@gmx.de
1.Herren Co.   Björn Petersen Daagel 7                            25920 Klockries   0174-9375517 petersen@gehlsen-sylt.de
Ligaobmann   Kai Friedrichsen Dorfstraße 252  25920 Risum Lindholm 04661-96500 0151-15210607 kai.friedrichsen@provinzial.de
2.Herren   Thorsten Bremer Dünenring 16 25923 Süderlügum 04663-1691 0170-4444495 throsten-bremer@kielnet.net
3.Herren   Lutz Lorenzen 25923 Süderlügum   0174-5151711 lutz.lorenzen@web.de
Med. Betreuer   Gunther          Becker Theodor-Storm-Str       Niebüll 04661-942874 0171-1032091 kujoh@t-online.de
Frauen 1999 Rainer         Carstens Hauptstraße 26;                                   25899 Bosbüll 04661-3461 0173-7462007 carstens@gebepro.de
B-Mädchen  2000/2001 Daniel Meyer Osterweg 40 ;                  25899 Niebüll 04663-1899140 0152-53821124 daniel.meyer18@yahoo.de
C-Mädchen  2003/2002 Maik Schneider Bachstelzenring 20 04661-1436 0151-12258101 schneider-maik@versanet.de
D-Mädchen 2004 Jörg Hansen Amrumer Weg 56  Niebüll 04661-2357 0172-8242409 hansen0409@alice.de
A-Jugend 1999/2000 Daniel              Kriese Hauptstraße 95a   0176-21576449 danielk144@gmx.net
B-Jugend  2001/2002 Jannick Heit     0172-7109208 jannickheit@web.de
C-Jugend 1   Willi Stelzig 25923 Süderlügum   0170-3102181  
C-Jugend 2   Wolfgang Siegfried Uhlebüller Dorfstr.136                                   25899 Niebüll   0172-4579260 w.siegfried@outlook.de
C-Jugend 3   Joachim Christiansen Am Wang 30                    25899 Niebüll 04661-941505 0175-2066647 joachimchristiansen@gmx.de
D-Jugend 1  2005 Ralf de Groot Rotdornring 15a;                                  25899 Niebüll 04661-7579812 0157-31921142 ralfdegroot@outlook.de
D-Jugend 2 2006 Olaf Barz Albrech-Johannsen-Str.4 04661-900650 0172-1313585 info@der-barz.de
E-Jugend 1 2007 Sven           Hansen Grüner Weg 20               25899 Niebüll 04661-9008222 0172-3150299 svehase@brueckenplatz.de
E-Jugend 2 2007 Rene Hoppe Berlinerring 43       25899 Niebüll 04661-9372532 0152-54517034 schalkenf@web.de
E-Jugend 3 2007 Stephan Schmidt Amrumer Weg  25899 Niebüll   01577-3923979 schmidtstephan@versanet.de
E-Jugend 4 2008 Jan          Petersen Deezbüll Deich 45;                             25899 Niebüll 04661-942650 0152-03458571 jan_herbert_p@hotmail.com
E-Jugend 5 2008 Burkard Kolmit Alwin-Lensch-Straße 66   0160-6434771 b.kolmit@outlook.de
F-Jugend  1 2009 Alex Barth 25899 Klixbüll 04661-9372770 0160-1851407 alex.barth.11@gmx.de
    Dirk                  Bruhn Haferweg 21;                                        25899 Niebüll 04661- 942160 0177-4036010 fussballcoach@web.de
F-Jugend 2 2010 Max Franke        
    Jannik Danielsen        
G-Jugend  2011 Eckhart Marten     0177-5408949 eckhard.marten@yahoo.com